Show/Hide

⚠️ ATTENTION YONKERS ⚠️


 ALL CITY SPONSORED EVENTS ARE CANCELLED THROUGH JUNE 30 


CLICK HERE FOR UPDATES & LATEST CANCELLATIONS/CLOSURES


CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON VIRTUAL MEETINGS


ALTERNATE SIDE STREET PARKING RULES WILL BE SUSPENDED FROM MAY 25 THROUGH SUNDAY, JUNE 7.

STREET PARKING METER HOURS WILL BE FROM 10AM-6PM.

 

 
Louis J. Albano 914-377-6650 Acting Commissioner louis.albano@yonkersny.gov
Frank Badalato, Esq. 914-377-6665 Associate Corporation Counsel frank.badalato@yonkersny.gov
Wanda Rodriguez 914-377-6546 Clerk III/ Spanish Speaking Wanda.Rodriguez@yonkersny.gov
Rosa Sudol 914-377-6654 Community Development Program Assistant rosa.sudol@yonkersny.gov
Alba Guevara 914-377-6569 Community Development, Program Assistant alba.guevara@yonkersny.gov
Martha Soto 914-377-6661 Community Development, Secretary martha.soto@yonkersny.gov
Bahjat Rabadi 914-377-6656 Consultant -P&D Finance Bahjat.Rabadi@yonkersny.gov
Caitriona Harley 914-377-6134 Coordinator caitriona.harley@yonkersny.gov
Kathy Kuhnel 914-377-6284 Director of Affordable Housing kathy.kuhnel@yonkersny.gov
Melissa Goldberg 914-377-6059 Director of Downtown Waterfront/Film Office melissa.goldberg@yonkersny.gov
Mary Alice Brady 914-377-6136 Economic Development Specialist maryalice.brady@yonkersny.gov
Antigona Gjini 914-377-6663 Housing Rehabilitation Program Manager / Finance Antigona.Gjini@yonkersny.gov
Lee Ellman 914-377-6558 Planning Director lee.ellman@yonkersny.gov
Dider Monteiro 914-377-6555 Planning Technician Dider.Monteiro@yonkersny.gov
Sunday Tinelle 914-377-6619 Program Coordinator sunday.tinelle@yonkersny.gov
Christine Carney 914-377-6557 Senior Planner christine.carney@yonkersny.gov
Daisy Colon 914-377-6666 Senior Special Project Coordinator daisy.colon@yonkersny.gov
Mario Caruso 914-377-6562 Senior Special Projects Coordinator / Grants mario.caruso@yonkersny.gov