Advisory Committee

The purpose of the committee is to provide guidance and recommendations to the Mayor on ways to create a more healthy, vibrant and attractive city by prioritizing energy and sustainability initiatives, engaging community stakeholders and acting as a resource to support smart decisions.

Committee Members

  • Julie Chang
  • Henry Djonbalaj
  • Mel Goldstein
  • Robert Hothan
  • Terry Joshi
  • Ryan Palmer
  • Nortrud Spero
  • Karen Schullere
  • Bob Walters