Show/Hide

⚠️ ATTENTION YONKERS ⚠️


 ALL CITY SPONSORED EVENTS ARE CANCELLED THROUGH JUNE 30 


CLICK HERE FOR UPDATES & LATEST CANCELLATIONS/CLOSURES


CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON VIRTUAL MEETINGS


ALTERNATE SIDE STREET PARKING RULES WILL BE SUSPENDED FROM MAY 25 THROUGH SUNDAY, JUNE 7.

STREET PARKING METER HOURS WILL BE FROM 10AM-6PM.

 

Mayor Headshot

Mayor Mike Spano | Biography

(914) 377-6300
Mayor@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Cavanaugh | Biography

Deputy Mayor
Office of the Mayor
(914) 377-6300
Jim.Cavanaugh@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Steve_Levy_Pose_29

Steve Levy | Biography

Deputy Mayor
Office of the Mayor
(914) 377-6300
Steve.Levy@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Denise_Egiziaco_Pose_290

Denise Egiziaco | Biography

Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor
(914) 377-6300
Denise.Egiziaco@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Christina_Gilmartin_Pose_80

Christina Gilmartin | Biography

Director of Communications
Office of the Mayor
(914) 377-6300
Christina.Gilmartin@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Michael_Curti_Pose_47

Matthew Gallagher | Biography

Corporation Counsel
Office of Corporation Counsel
(914) 377-6250
Matthew.Gallagher@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Chuck_Gardner_Pose_324

Charles Gardner | Biography

Commissioner
Yonkers Police Department
(914) 377-7200
Charles.Gardner@ypd.yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Robert_Sweeney_Pose_260

   Robert Sweeney | Biography

   Commissioner
   Yonkers Fire Department
   (914) 377-7500
   Robert.Sweeney@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 


Thomas_Meier_Pose_9

Thomas Meier | Biography

Commissioner
Department of Public Works
(914) 377-6270
Thomas.Meier@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

John_Liszewsk_Pose71i

John Liszewski | Biography

Commissioner
Department of Finance
(914) 377-6100
John.Liszewski@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Toni-LandiAnthony M. Landi | Biography

Acting Commissioner
Department of Parks, Recreation & Conservation
(914) 377-6425
Anthony.Landi@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Wilson_Kimball_Pose_24C

Wilson Kimball | Biography

Commissioner
Department of Planning & Development

(914) 377-6150
Wilson.Kimball@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Vincent PiciVincent Pici, Jr. 

Commissioner
Department of Housing & Buildings
(914) 377-6501

 

 

 

 


 

Carlos_Moran_Pose_365

Carlos Moran | Biography

Commissioner
Human Resources Administration
(914) 377-6176
Carlos.Moran@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Bob_Cacace_Pose_246

Bob Cacace | Biography

COO/CIO
Office of the Mayor
(914) 377-6591
Bob.Cacace@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Paul_Summerfield_Pose_133

Paul Summerfield, P.E. | Biography

City Engineer
Department of Engineering
(914) 377-6106
Paul.Summerfield@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Euthimios TheotokatosEuthimios Theotokatos | Biography

Director
Office of Constituent Services
(914) 377-6010
Euthimios.Theotokatos@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kelly_Chiarella_Pose_319

Kelly Chiarella | Biography

Director
Office for the Aging
(914) 377-6826
Kelly.Chiarella@yonkersny.gov

 

 

 

 


 

Louis_Navarro _Pose_109

Louis Navarro | Biography

Director
Office of Veterans' Affairs
(914) 377-6700
Louis.Navarro@yonkersny.gov