Human Resources, Yonkers Public Schools

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Theresa Forgét

Deputy Commissioner of Human Resources

377-6186 theresa.forget@yonkersny.gov

 

Angela Ianniello

New Hire Processing (COY)

Employment Opportunities: Hourly Teaching & Coaching (YPS)

Enrollment – NYS Teacher’s Retirement System (YPS)

377-6165 – angela.ianniello@yonkersny.gov

 

Ann Marie Palmieri

Teacher/Administrator Longevity & Tenure/APPR 

Teachers of Tomorrow (Tutors)

376-8075 – annmarie.palmieri@yonkersny.gov

 

Darcel Sabol

Teacher Postings/Certified Vacancy Review

Lane Changes, Certified Staff

376-8075 – darcel.sabol@yonkersny.gov

 

Francesca Brigliadori

Professional Development Hours

Student Teaching  & Administrative Interns

376-8075 – francesca.brigliadori@yonkersny.gov

 

Jacqueline Rega

Employment Opportunities: Teaching Assistants

Certified Resumes/Online Applications, www.YonkersPublicSchools.org

376-8075 – jacqueline.rega@yonkersny.gov

 

Janice DelNegro

Employment Opportunities: Substitute Teaching

Employment Verifications, Certified Staff

376-8075 – janice.delnegro@yonkersny.gov

 

Josephine Fundales

Substitute Teachers 

376-8075 – josephine.fundales@yonkersny.gov

 

Lalaine Gutierrez

Employment Opportunities: Teachers & Administrators 

Leaves of Absence, Certified Staff

376-8075 – lalaine.gutierrez@yonkersny.gov

 

Maryann Sabol

Employment Opportunities: Food Service, Nurses, Custodial Staff, School Safety Officers, & Bus Monitors

376-8070 – maryann.sabol@yonkersny.gov

 

Nellie Diaz-Curbelo

Employment Opportunities: School Aides & Bus Monitors

376-8070 – nellie.diazcurbelo@yonkersny.gov

 

Sheila Mueller

Public Surveys

Connect Ed

Vacation Redemption for Administrators

Payroll

376-8075 – sheila.mueller@yonkersny.gov

 

Teresa Bellino

Employment Opportunities: Civil Service Positions & Sub Clericals

Vacation Redemption for CSEA Employees

376-8070 – teresa.bellino@yonkersny.gov

 

Wendy Connolly

Seniority – Certified Personnel

90 Day Salary Adjustments for Substitutes 

376-8075 – wendy.connolly@yonkersny.gov