Show/Hide

⚠️ ATTENTION YONKERS ⚠️


CLICK HERE FOR UPDATES & LATEST CANCELLATIONS/CLOSURES


CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON VIRTUAL MEETINGS 


City Taxes Are Due Monday, July 13th

To Pay Online Visit: https://paydirect.link2gov.com/YonkersTaxPay/ItemSearch

 

Carlos Moran

Commissioner of Human Resources

377-6176 – carlos.moran@yonkersny.gov

 

Alyssa Miranda

Assistant to Commissioner of Personnel

377-6085 – alyssa.miranda@yonkersny.gov

 

Angela Ianniello

ePersonality/Paperless Payroll

Personnel Actions Forms (PAF)

377-6165 – angela.ianniello@yonkersny.gov

 

Christopher Schlegel 

ePersonality / Paperless Payroll

377-6184 –christopher.schlegel@yonkersny.gov

 

Duane Nichols

Voluntary Benefits, City of Yonkers

New Employee Orientation

Unemployment

377-6261 – duane.nichols@yonkersny.gov

Edna Colombos

Assistant to Commissioner of Personnel

Payroll/Vendor Contracts/Invoices

377-6179 – edna.colombos@yonkersny.gov

 

Janice Gonzalez

Employee Perks

ID Badges

Website

377-6263 – janice.gonzalez@yonkersny.gov

 

Marisol Cordero

Employee/Retiree Benefits, City of Yonkers

Medicare Payroll

Insurance Invoices

377-6182 – marisol.cordero@yonkersny.gov


Robert Voorheis

Equal Employment Opportunities/Title IX Compliance/ADA Accommodations

Internship Opportunities/Invesitgations

Fingerprint Clearances (YPS)

377-6941 – robert.voorheis@yonkersny.gov

 

Sandra DeJesus

Employee Benefits, City of Yonkers

Retiree Medical Premiums/The Preferred Group

New Employee Enrollment/Health Insurance Coverage

377-6999 – sandra.dejesus@yonkersny.gov  

Ted Von Hoene

Employee Labor Relations

Union Contracts/Unemployment/Labor Relations

377-6185 – ted.vonhoene@yonkersny.gov

 

Tracey Kuzemczak

Secretary to Commissioner of Personnel

Building Access

ID Badges

Commissioner's Calendar

377-6045 – tracey.kuzemczak@yonkersny.gov