Show/Hide

⚠️ ATTENTION YONKERS ⚠️


CLICK HERE FOR UPDATES & LATEST CANCELLATIONS/CLOSURES


CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON VIRTUAL MEETINGS 


City Taxes Are Due Monday, July 13th

To Pay Online Visit: https://paydirect.link2gov.com/YonkersTaxPay/ItemSearch

 

Civil Service Staff

Victor Pacheco, Secretary 914-377-6088  victor.pacheco@yonkersny.gov

Timothy Philp, Senior Exam Coordinator 914-377-6089  timothy.philp@yonkersny.gov 

Carol Birmingham, Clerk III Steno 914-377-6091  carol.birmingham@yonkersny.gov

Claudia Villanueva, Clerk II Spanish Speaking  914-377-6090  Claudia.villanueva@yonkersny.gov

Michelle Matarazzo, Clerk I Spanish Speaking  914 - 377-6093  Michelle.Matarazzo@yonkersny.gov

Joelle Soriano, Clerk I 914- 377-6092  Joelle.Soriano@yonkersny.gov

Main: 914-377-6092 

Fax: 914-377-6838