Show/Hide

⚠️ ATTENTION YONKERS ⚠️
CLICK HERE FOR UPDATES & LATEST CANCELLATIONS/CLOSURES
CLICK HERE FOR INFO ABOUT THE YONKERS FIREFIGHTER TRAINING SESSIONS

ALTERNATE SIDE OF THE STREET PARKING IS SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. METERS WILL REMAIN IN EFFECT.

Civil Service Staff

Victor Pacheco, Secretary 914-377-6088  victor.pacheco@yonkersny.gov

Timothy Philp, Senior Exam Coordinator 914-377-6089  timothy.philp@yonkersny.gov 

Carol Birmingham, Clerk III Steno 914-377-6091  carol.birmingham@yonkersny.gov

Claudia Villanueva, Clerk II Spanish Speaking  914-377-6090  Claudia.villanueva@yonkersny.gov

Michelle Matarazzo, Clerk I Spanish Speaking  914 - 377-6093  Michelle.Matarazzo@yonkersny.gov

Joelle Soriano, Clerk I 914- 377-6092  Joelle.Soriano@yonkersny.gov

Main: 914-377-6092 

Fax: 914-377-6838