Yonkers Industrial Development Agency

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Members are appointed by the Mayor without City Council Advice and Consent. One member is appointed by majority vote of the City Council.

Name     Term End
Martin Ball 3/31/2014
Joy Lawrence 3/31/2015
Michael Baratta 5/31/2013
Mike Spano 12/31/2015
Susan Gerry 5/31/2013
Cecile Singer 3/31/2016
Peter Kischak 3/31/2017