Civil Service Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Civil Service Staff

Victor Pacheco, Secretary 914-377-6088  victor.pacheco@yonkersny.gov

Timothy Philp, Senior Exam Coordinator 914-377-6092  timothy.philp@yonkersny.gov 

Hope Spiak, Exam Coordinator 914-377-6086  hope.spiak@yonkersny.gov 

Carol Birmingham, Clerk III Steno 914-377-6091  carol.birmingham@yonkersny.gov

Claudia Villanueva, Clerk II Spanish Speaking  914-377-6090  Claudia.villanueva@yonkersny.gov

Michelle Matarazzo, Clerk I Spanish Speaking  914 - 377-6093  Michelle.Matarazzo@yonkersny.gov

Main: 914-377-6092 

Fax: 914-377-6838